We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Braasch Automotive
847-428-5511
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
http://www.braaschautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alice 03/27/2016
Always good service. I feel comfortable bringing my car to Lenny.
  Natalie/Paul 03/17/2016
Since my son's car is an older one I really appreciate Lenny letting us know what should be fixed right away and what can wait a little longer. It's great to have someone we can trust working on our cars and giving us trustworthy advice.
  Natalie/Paul 03/17/2016
Once again, we were thoroughly satisfied with the work Lenny did and the price he charged for it. He got us in right away and completed the work quickly. We don't take our cars anywhere else!
  Natalie/Paul 02/29/2016
Once again we had a wonderful experience with Braasch Automotive. My sons car needed brakes and Lenny got us in and did a wonderful job at a great price. We don't take our cars anywhere else for service.
  Peg 01/28/2016
Took care of the issue quickly and I have every confidence in this shop!
  Michael/Mary 01/28/2016
Only place that I will let service my daughter's car. Enough said.
  Paula 01/11/2016
The staff is friendly and professional. Excellent quality of work on my vehicle. Takes the time to explain what work needs to be done on my vehicle. Prices on repairs is very reasonable and affordable.
  Paula 01/11/2016
Excellent service. Friendly, honest staff. They make sure that you understand exactly what the service details regarding the care and repair of your vehicle.
  Judy 12/17/2015
Lenny = FYI, the tire pressure in my car should be 35 lbs. not 30, that's why the maintenance light stayed on. Judy
  Jeanine / Todd 11/23/2015
Honest dealings are a joy in these tough times.
  Tom & Marietta 10/08/2015
  Natalie/Paul 10/08/2015
As always, Lenny took great care of us. Braasch is the only place we take our cars to for servicing. They're dependable, trustworthy and fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Neel 10/08/2015
Great place, small business that treats their customers with respect, and genuine group that is happy to help you.
  Tony 09/17/2015
Been using Lenny for years. Honesty, reliable, and I have always left his shop feeling confident in the service provided.
  Diane/ Rusty 07/30/2015
Len is my go-to guy for auto repairs and has been for the past 20 years. He is always honest, reliable and does high-quality work. He understands that car repairs are expensive and always does his best to make his work as affordable as possible without sacrificing quality or safety. I can't recommend him enough.
  Linda 07/16/2015
  Sally 07/10/2015
Excellent work, done in a timely manner. Will return in the future when needed!
  Ralph 03/24/2015
  Jim 03/19/2015
My car had and exhaust issue on a Sat morning that made It undrivable. Luckily Braasch was not far and took care of the problem quickly and with a very reasonable price. Excellent Customer Service.
  Barry 02/26/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly customer service. Defintely 5 stars!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-428-5511
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo