We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Braasch Automotive
847-428-5511
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
http://www.braaschautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 01/26/2017
Great service as always very very satisfied
  Marsha 09/29/2016
Always very accommodating and honest. I feel very confident with his experience in repairs of cars.
  Jackie 09/29/2016
DEFFINATLY A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE WORK DONE ON YOUR VEHICLE. LENNY IS GREAT AND SO IS JENNY. THEY ARE MY SHOP FROM NOW ON..
  Chris Bauer 08/12/2016
"Lenny & Braasch auto have always done a great job for both our personal & business vehicles." Chris & Kim Bauer Airworks Heating, Cooling & Radiant LLC Gilberts & South Elgin Il.
  Marsha 08/11/2016
You are always there when I need your expertise regarding my car. I rely on your good judgement to keep me safe. I wish I would have found you when I first moved to Pingree Grove, you would had saved me a lot of unnessary repairs done by Carx. Thank you for your honesty and kindness.
  Joe 08/01/2016
Great shop! Highly recommended.
  Tom 04/28/2016
Braasch Automotive was a great experience from beginning to end. Being a new resident to the area, I've always tried to make it a priority to give the local establishments my business and it's great when it turns out to be someone you want to do business with! Lenny was an honest, personable individual who not only said he would help me out and make it work, but he also gave me options to fix another vehicle that was with someone else because I wouldn't need the extensive work done on it that I originally thought. I will absolutely be bringing my vehicles to Braasch in the future! Thanks again!
  Alice 03/27/2016
Always good service. I feel comfortable bringing my car to Lenny.
  Natalie/Paul 03/17/2016
Since my son's car is an older one I really appreciate Lenny letting us know what should be fixed right away and what can wait a little longer. It's great to have someone we can trust working on our cars and giving us trustworthy advice.
  Natalie/Paul 03/17/2016
Once again, we were thoroughly satisfied with the work Lenny did and the price he charged for it. He got us in right away and completed the work quickly. We don't take our cars anywhere else!
  Natalie/Paul 02/29/2016
Once again we had a wonderful experience with Braasch Automotive. My sons car needed brakes and Lenny got us in and did a wonderful job at a great price. We don't take our cars anywhere else for service.
  Peg 01/28/2016
Took care of the issue quickly and I have every confidence in this shop!
  Michael/Mary 01/28/2016
Only place that I will let service my daughter's car. Enough said.
  Paula 01/11/2016
The staff is friendly and professional. Excellent quality of work on my vehicle. Takes the time to explain what work needs to be done on my vehicle. Prices on repairs is very reasonable and affordable.
  Paula 01/11/2016
Excellent service. Friendly, honest staff. They make sure that you understand exactly what the service details regarding the care and repair of your vehicle.
  Judy 12/17/2015
Lenny = FYI, the tire pressure in my car should be 35 lbs. not 30, that's why the maintenance light stayed on. Judy
  Jeanine / Todd 11/23/2015
Honest dealings are a joy in these tough times.
  Tom & Marietta 10/08/2015
  Natalie/Paul 10/08/2015
As always, Lenny took great care of us. Braasch is the only place we take our cars to for servicing. They're dependable, trustworthy and fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Neel 10/08/2015
Great place, small business that treats their customers with respect, and genuine group that is happy to help you.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-428-5511
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo