We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Braasch Automotive
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 09/17/2015
Been using Lenny for years. Honesty, reliable, and I have always left his shop feeling confident in the service provided.
  Diane/ Rusty 07/30/2015
Len is my go-to guy for auto repairs and has been for the past 20 years. He is always honest, reliable and does high-quality work. He understands that car repairs are expensive and always does his best to make his work as affordable as possible without sacrificing quality or safety. I can't recommend him enough.
  Linda 07/16/2015
  Sally 07/10/2015
Excellent work, done in a timely manner. Will return in the future when needed!
  Ralph 03/24/2015
  Jim 03/19/2015
My car had and exhaust issue on a Sat morning that made It undrivable. Luckily Braasch was not far and took care of the problem quickly and with a very reasonable price. Excellent Customer Service.
  Barry 02/26/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly customer service. Defintely 5 stars!
  Natalie/Paul 02/12/2015
Once again we were extremely happy with the work Lenny did on our van. Since we started bringing it to him, we haven't brought it anywhere else!
  Natalie/Paul 01/27/2015
Once again we were extremely satisfied with the work that Lenny did on our van! We'll continue to bring it to him for any servicing it needs.
  Linda 12/19/2014
I have been using Braasch Automotive for years now and found them to always be very helpful and caring about work needed. If looking for a place to service your automobile Braasch is the place to go.
  Liz 11/27/2014
Very pleased with the work that was done and the professionalism. Thank you
  Natalie/Paul 11/06/2014
Lenny has always done great work on our van. We haven't brought it anywhere else since we started having him take care of it.
  Joan 10/30/2014
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I have recommended you to everyone.
  Linda 05/08/2014
  Erik 04/25/2013
A great repair shop..:)
  June 10/30/2014
Always willing to serve. Good Work.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo