We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Braasch Automotive
847-428-5511
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
http://braaschautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paula 01/11/2016
The staff is friendly and professional. Excellent quality of work on my vehicle. Takes the time to explain what work needs to be done on my vehicle. Prices on repairs is very reasonable and affordable.
  Paula 01/11/2016
Excellent service. Friendly, honest staff. They make sure that you understand exactly what the service details regarding the care and repair of your vehicle.
  Judy 12/17/2015
Lenny = FYI, the tire pressure in my car should be 35 lbs. not 30, that's why the maintenance light stayed on. Judy
  Jeanine / Todd 11/23/2015
Honest dealings are a joy in these tough times.
  Tom & Marietta 10/08/2015
  Natalie/Paul 10/08/2015
As always, Lenny took great care of us. Braasch is the only place we take our cars to for servicing. They're dependable, trustworthy and fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Neel 10/08/2015
Great place, small business that treats their customers with respect, and genuine group that is happy to help you.
  Tony 09/17/2015
Been using Lenny for years. Honesty, reliable, and I have always left his shop feeling confident in the service provided.
  Diane/ Rusty 07/30/2015
Len is my go-to guy for auto repairs and has been for the past 20 years. He is always honest, reliable and does high-quality work. He understands that car repairs are expensive and always does his best to make his work as affordable as possible without sacrificing quality or safety. I can't recommend him enough.
  Linda 07/16/2015
  Sally 07/10/2015
Excellent work, done in a timely manner. Will return in the future when needed!
  Ralph 03/24/2015
  Jim 03/19/2015
My car had and exhaust issue on a Sat morning that made It undrivable. Luckily Braasch was not far and took care of the problem quickly and with a very reasonable price. Excellent Customer Service.
  Barry 02/26/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly customer service. Defintely 5 stars!
  Natalie/Paul 02/12/2015
Once again we were extremely happy with the work Lenny did on our van. Since we started bringing it to him, we haven't brought it anywhere else!
  Natalie/Paul 01/27/2015
Once again we were extremely satisfied with the work that Lenny did on our van! We'll continue to bring it to him for any servicing it needs.
  Linda 12/19/2014
I have been using Braasch Automotive for years now and found them to always be very helpful and caring about work needed. If looking for a place to service your automobile Braasch is the place to go.
  Liz 11/27/2014
Very pleased with the work that was done and the professionalism. Thank you
  Natalie/Paul 11/06/2014
Lenny has always done great work on our van. We haven't brought it anywhere else since we started having him take care of it.
  Joan 10/30/2014
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I have recommended you to everyone.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-428-5511
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo